

47th FIH CONGRESS

Outgoing Members of the Executive Board

President BATRA Narinder IND – from 2016

Women ANDRADA Danae URG – from 2016

KENNEDY Hazel ZAM – from 2016

Men CORNELISSEN Erik NED – from 2016

IKRAM Tayyab MAC – from 2016

Members of the Executive Board

CEO WEIL Thierry FRA

CF REPS – CF PRESIDENTS

AfHF	AHMED Seif	EGY
AHF	OGURA Fumio	JAP
EHF	FLEUREN Marijke	NED
OHF	PRIDEAUX Clare	AUS
PAHF	BUDEISKY Coco	ARG

ATH Chair HOFMAN Rogier NED

ORDINARY MEMBERS

AHMAD Shahbaz PAK – from 2018 to 2022 CRAIG-ROUSSEAU Maureen TTO – from 2014 to 2022 GREEN Michael GER – from 2016 to 2022 KING Elisabeth GHA – from 2018 to 2022

Candidates

President

BATRA Narinder IND COUDRON Marc BEL

Executive Board

Women ANDRADA Danae URU

COOPER Inez IRL KENNEDY Hazel ZAM

Men CORNELISSEN Erik NED

IKRAM Tayyab MAC